Placeholder text, please change
PTSA » Our Team

Our Team

Your El Segundo Middle School PTSA Team:

President:  Cheryl Smith

1st VP Leadership:  Sheila Miller Nelson

2nd VP Programs:  Tracy Groisman

3rd VP Hospitality:  Mary Paquin

4th VP Fundraising:  Mary February Cotrufo

Secretary:  Deanna Mc Laughlin

Financial Secretary:  Elizabeth Magana Goldfarb

Treasurer:  Shawna Gibson

Auditor:  Foluke Pope

Parliamentarian:  Rosie Cumming

Historian:  Danielle Christian

Membership:  Dan Owen

Reflections:  Open

Communications:  Jessica Donahue

Scholarship:  Laura Jane Boushell

Run for Education:  Open

Honorary Service:  Open

Founder’s Day:  Open

Teacher Appreciation Week:  Open

Winter Pop-Up Shop:  Open

6th Grade Reps:  Open

7th Grade Reps:  Open

8th Grade Reps:  Jen Malone

Want to get involved??

If you would like to get involved with ESMS PTSA, please reach out to us at